Located in the Ecological Industrial Park under Sichuan Luzhou National High-Tech Zone at the bank of Yangtze River, Sichuan Zhonglan Guosu New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional High-Tech enterprise engaged in the research and development (R&D), production, sales and services of polycarbonate (PC) materials. The Company was established on February 25, 2016, with registered capital of RMB 947 million under joint contributions by Luzhou Industrial Investment Group Co., Ltd., Lutianhua (Group), INC., Sichuan Tianhua Co., Ltd., Sichuan Lutianhua Co., Ltd., and LuzhouLanchen New Materials Co., Ltd.


 By relying upon the strong chemical engineering background of Luzhou Industrial Investment Group Co., Ltd., and Lutianhua (Group), INC., through the in-depth cooperation with Chengdu Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. under Chinese Academy of Sciences and China Bluestar Chengrand Research Institute of Chemical Industry Co., Ltd., the Company has built successfully the first set of industrialized demonstration project of 100 KTA PC in China by applying the proprietary technology of non- phosgene melt poly-condensation with complete independent intellectual property rights (IPR).


The 600 KTA PC industrial chain project under the planning of the Company is a key construction project of Sichuan Province. Of which, the total investment of 2x100 KTA plants in Phase I is RMB 2.7 billion, and the first set of 100 KTA plant has been completed and put in operation. The manufactured PC product has the characteristics of colorlessness and transparency, heat resistance, impact resistance, flame retarding, good mechanical properties and so on, which is widely applied in lots of fields, such as, electronics and electrical appliances, automation office equipment, automobiles, sun panels, CD and DVD discs, and so on. At present, electronics and electrical appliances, plates/sheets/films, glass assembly and automobile industry have become the major markets of PC.


The Company is located at Rongshan Town, Hejiang County where Sichuan Province, Chongqing Municipality and Guizhou Province intersect, Yangtze River, a golden waterway, and Chengdu-Chongqing Ring Expressway pass by. The Company is 60 km in a distance to Luzhou Yunlong Airport, 150 km in a distance to Chongqing Jiangbei Airport, enjoying good waterway, land and air traffic transportation conditions.


By adhering to the corporate concept of "being practical-minded, seeking progress, innovation and creation", by pursuing the corporate spirit of "perseverance, self-improvement, pursuit of excellence, openness and inclusion", the Company strives for building a first-class team with competent style of work, strong sense of responsibility, strong cohesiveness and strong innovation ability, and focuses on building a PC production enterprise that reaches first- class level domestically and state-of-art level internationally.

四川中蓝新材料

四川中蓝国塑新材料科技有限公司,位于长江之滨的四川泸州国家高新区生态工业园区,是一家专业从事聚碳酸酯材料研发、生产、销售及服务为一体的高科技企业。公司由泸州市工业投资集团有限公司、泸天化(集团)有限责任公司、四川天华股份有限公司、四川泸天化股份有限公司、泸州蓝晨新材料有限公司共同出资成立,成立于2016年2月25日,注册资金7.28亿元。


近两年来,公司依托泸州市工业投资集团有限公司和泸天化(集团)有限责任公司强大的化工专业背景,与中国科学院成都有机化学有限公司和中蓝晨光化工研究设计院有限公司深入合作,已成功建成我国第一套拥有完全自主知识产权的聚碳酸酯工业示范化装置。


公司规划建设60万吨/年聚碳酸酯产业链项目,系四川省重点建设项目。其中一期2×10万吨装置总投资27亿元,第一套10万吨装置现已建成投产。其PC产品具有无色透明、耐热、抗冲击、阻燃以及良好的机械性能等特性,被广泛应用于电子电器、自动化办公设备、汽车、阳光板、CD和DVD光盘等众多领域。目前电子电器、板材/片材/薄膜、玻璃装配以及汽车工业已成为PC的主要市场。


公司地处川、渝、黔三省交汇之处的合江县榕山镇,长江黄金水道、成渝环线高速自此经过,距泸州云龙机场仅60公里,距重庆江北机场仅150公里,有着良好的水、陆、空交通运输条件。


公司秉承“求实、求进、创新、创造”的企业理念,追求“坚韧不拔、自强不息、追求卓越、开放包容”的企业精神,努力建设作风过硬、责任心强、凝聚力强、创新能力强的一流队伍,潜心打造国内一流、国际先进的聚碳酸酯生产企业。